Lloyd Price All of Me: The Ultimate Albums Collection 1961

All of Me: The Ultimate Albums Collection 1961
Your Price: $15.82
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  38X8Q
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Jasmine


  • 1.Ain't That Just Like A Woman
  • 2.Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • 3.Save The Last Dance For Me
  • 4.Shop Around
  • 5.At Last
  • 6.Corrina, Corrina
  • 7.The Hoochie Coochie Coo
  • 8.He Will Break Your Heart
  • 9.I Count The Tears
  • 10.Spanish Harlem
  • 11.Once In A While
  • 12.C'est Si Bon
  • 13.Deed I Do
  • 14.Since I Fell For You
  • 15.Summertime
  • 16.Blues In The Night
  • 17.Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby
  • 18.Straighten Up And Fly Right
  • 19.I Cried For You
  • 20.That's Why The Tears Come And Go
  • 21.I'll Always Be In Love With You
  • 22.It's Only A Paper Moon
  • 23.Rainbow Joe
  • 24.Frim Fram Sauce
  • 25.Mary Anne
  • 26.Time After Time
  • 27.Yakety Yak - Bing Bang
  • 28.I Only Have Eyes For You
  • 29.Dinner For One
  • 30.Is It Really Love
  • 31.Poppa Shun
  • 32.All Of Me
  • 33.I Want You To Know

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lloyd Price

Product Info:

  • UPC: 604988028027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm