Barclay James Harvest North [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD)

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  ESOT 2947223
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Esoteric

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.If You Were Here Now
  • 2.Ancient Waves
  • 3.In Wonderland
  • 4.On Leave
  • 5.The Real Deal
  • 6.On Top of the World
  • 7.Unreservedly Yours
  • 8.North
  • 9.The End of the Day

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Ursula (the Swansea Song)
  • 2.Galadriel
  • 3.Mockingbird
  • 4.Ball and Chain
  • 5.Summer Soldier
  • 6.Medicine Man
  • 7.Song For Dying
  • 8.The Poet / After the Day

Product Description:

Recording information: Buxton Opera House (02/13/2011); Friarmere Studios (02/13/2011).
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Barclay James Harvest

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929472235
  • International Shipping: 2 items