Ricky Martin 17

19% OFF
Rating 4.0
9 ratings
List Price: $9.98
Sale Price: $8.98
CYBER SALE: $8.08 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.90 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 739494
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 25, 2008
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Fuego Contra Fuego
  • 2.Amor de Mi Vida, El
  • 3.Que Dia Es Hoy - (remix)
  • 4.Te Extra¤o, Te Olvido, Te Amo
  • 5.Maria - (remix)
  • 6.Vuelve
  • 7.Copa de la Vida, La
  • 8.Bomba, La - (mix, remix)
  • 9.Livin' la Vida Loca
  • 10.Bella (She's All I Ever Had)
  • 11.Nobody Wants to Be Lonely - (featuring Christina Aguilera)
  • 12.Tal Vez
  • 13.Asignatura Pendiente
  • 14.Y Todo Queda en Nada
  • 15.I Don't Care - (Remix, remix, featuring Fat Joe / Amerie)
  • 16.D‚jate Llevar
  • 17.Tu Recuerdo - (featuring La Mari)

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Christian Valencia.
Photographers: Mateo Garcia; Omar Cruz ; Diego Uchitel; David LaChapelle; Steve Klein ; Pablo Alfaro; Lance Staedler.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ricky Martin

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 59,499
  • UPC: 886973949429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

International: Latin Music Categories: