Paul Anka Swings for Young Lovers / My Heart Sings

Swings for Young Lovers / My Heart Sings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  38WYW
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 12, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Jackpot Records


  • 1.Hello, Young Lovers
  • 2.You Made Me Love You
  • 3.Secret Love
  • 4.I Can't Give You Anything but Love
  • 5.Love Is a Many-Splendored Thing
  • 6.Love Letters in the Sand
  • 7.P.S. I Love You
  • 8.Somebody Loves Me
  • 9.Love Is Just Around the Corner
  • 10.I'm in the Mood for Love
  • 11.I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  • 12.Train of Love
  • 13.My Heart Sings
  • 14.Under Paris Skies
  • 15.Autumn Leaves
  • 16.Pigalle
  • 17.Comme ci, comme ca
  • 18.C'est si bon
  • 19.Melodie d'amour
  • 20.I Miss You So
  • 21.I Love Paris
  • 22.If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
  • 23.Les filles de Paris
  • 24.So It's Goodbye
  • 25.Down by the Riverside
  • 26.Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  • 27.Red Sails in the Sunset
  • 28.I've Heard That Song Before
  • 29.Sing Sing Sing (With a Swing)
  • 30.Diana

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Paul Anka

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436542014748
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)