Gerry & The Pacemakers Ferry Cross the Mersey

Ferry Cross the Mersey
19% OFF
List Price: $10.98
Sale Price: $9.88
CYBER SALE: $8.89 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.09 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FUE 061994
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Fuel 2000


  • Buy for $0.991.I Like It
  • Buy for $0.992.How Do You Do It
  • Buy for $0.993.Ferry Cross the Mersey
  • Buy for $0.994.World Without Love
  • Buy for $0.995.I'm the One
  • Buy for $0.996.Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying
  • Buy for $0.997.You'll Never Walk Alone
  • Buy for $0.998.Oh! My Love
  • Buy for $0.999.The Story of My Life
  • Buy for $0.9910.House of the Rising Sun
  • Buy for $0.9911.Where Did You Go To My Lovely
  • Buy for $0.9912.A Whiter Shade of Pale
  • Buy for $0.9913.Magic Moments
  • Buy for $0.9914.I'll Be There
  • Buy for $0.9915.How Do You Do It [Live]
  • Buy for $0.9916.Ferry Cross the Mersey [Live]

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Bill Dahl.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Gerry & The Pacemakers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 39,250
  • UPC: 030206199420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop Music Categories: