Daft Punk Musique, Volume 1

Musique, Volume 1
26 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.83 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.16 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GQQE
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 3, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Parlophone (Wea)


  • 1.Musique
  • 2.Da Funk
  • 3.Around the World
  • 4.Revolution 909
  • 5.Alive
  • 6.Rollin' & Scratchin'
  • 7.One More Time
  • 8.Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
  • 9.Something About Us
  • 10.Robot Rock
  • 11.Technologic
  • 12.Human After All
  • 13.Mothership Reconnection - (Daft Punk remix, with Scott Grooves)
  • 14.Chord Memory - (Daft Punk remix, with Ian Pooley)
  • 15.Forget About the World - (Daft Punk remix, with Gabrielle)

Product Description:

Daft Punk quickly rose to acclaim in 1993 by adapting a love for first-wave acid house and techno to their younger roots in pop, indie rock, and hip-hop. The combined talents of DJs Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo and Thomas Bangalter as Daft Punk have been responsible for the most memorable and genre-defying house hits of the last decade. Musique Vol 1 1993-2005 offers for the first time their collected singles and several rare remixes. Virgin. 2006.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 26 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Daft Punk

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 103,461
  • UPC: 094635840520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)