Carter Burwell Twilight [Original Score]

Twilight [Original Score]
283 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $17.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.59 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $3.39 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GQJV
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 9, 2008
  • Label: Atlantic


  • 1.Twilight, film score: How I Would Die
  • 2.Twilight, film score: Who Are They?
  • 3.Twilight, film score: Treaty
  • 4.Twilight, film score: Phascination Phase
  • 5.Twilight, film score: Humans Are Predators Too
  • 6.Twilight, film score: I Dreamt Of Edward
  • 7.Twilight, film score: I Know What You Are
  • 8.Twilight, film score: The Most Dangerous Predator
  • 9.Twilight, film score: The Skin Of A Killer
  • 10.Twilight, film score: The Lion Fell In Love With The Lamb
  • 11.Twilight, film score: Complications
  • 12.Twilight, film score: Dinner With His Family
  • 13.Twilight, film score: I Would Be The Meal
  • 14.Twilight, film score: Bella's Lullaby
  • 15.Twilight, film score: Nomads
  • 16.Twilight, film score: Stuck Here Like Mom
  • 17.Twilight, film score: Bella Is Part Of The Family
  • 18.Twilight, film score: Tracking
  • 19.Twilight, film score: In Place Of Someone You Love
  • 20.Twilight, film score: Showdown In The Ballet Studio
  • 21.Twilight, film score: Edward At Her Bed

Product Description:

Composer: Carter Burwell.
Personnel: Lizzy Pattinson (vocals); David Torn , Kaki King, Mitch Dalton (guitar); Skalia Kanga (harp); Warren Zielinski, Mark Berrow, Deborah Widdup, Rosemary Warren Green, Jonathan Evans Jones, Ralph de Souza (violin); Vicci Wardman, Peter Lale, Bruce White (viola); Caroline Dearnley, Jonathan Williams , David Daniels , Dave Daniels (cello); Philippa Davies, Skaila Kanga (flute); Nicholas Bucknail (clarinet); Jane Marshall (oboe); Gavin McNaughton (bassoon); Richard Clews, Richard Clews, David Pyatt , Richard Watkins (French horn); Dave Hartley (piano); Chris Laurence, Andy Pask (double bass); Ian Thomas (drums, drum set); Dave Hassell, Bill Lockhart, Frank Ricotti, Bill Lockhart, Dave Hassell, Paul Clarvis (percussion).
Liner Note Authors: Catherine Hardwicke; Catherine Hardwicke; Carter Burwell.
Recording information: AIR Recording Studios, London, England.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 283 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Carter Burwell

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 120,949
  • UPC: 075678969362
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Soundtracks genre:

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)