Thomas Newman Revolutionary Road [Original Music]

Revolutionary Road [Original Music]
19% OFF
Rating 4.2
9 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $26.96
Sale Price: $24.26
CYBER SALE: $21.83 Limited Time Only
You Save: $5.13 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  NNS 517387
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

More titles by Thomas Newman

CD Details

  • Released: January 5, 2009
  • Label: Nonesuch


  • 1.Route 12 - Thomas Newman
  • 2.Picture Window - Thomas Newman
  • 3.Bright Young Man, The - Thomas Newman
  • 4.Hopeless Emptiness - Thomas Newman
  • 5.Unrealistic - Thomas Newman
  • 6.Count Every Star - The Ravens
  • 7.Simple Clean Lies - Thomas Newman
  • 8.Speaking Of Production Control - Thomas Newman
  • 9.Golden People - Thomas Newman
  • 10.Night Woods - Thomas Newman
  • 11.Crying In The Chapel - The Orioles
  • 12.April - Thomas Newman
  • 13.Bit Shimsical, A - Thomas Newman
  • 14.Revolutionary Road [End Title] - Thomas Newman
  • 15.Gypsy, The - The Ink Spots

Product Description:

Composer: Thomas Newman.
Personnel: Thomas Newman (violin, piano); George Doering (electric guitar, E-bow, hammer dulcimer); Eun Mee Ahn, Lisa Dondlinger, John Wittenberg, Mario Deleon, Songa Lee-Kitto, Jennifer Munday, Anatoly Rosinsky, Mark Sazer, Alan Grunfeld, Sharon Harmon, Robert Matsuda, Mike Markman, Laurence Greenfield, Harris Goldman, Hakop Mekinyan, Barbara Porter, Sharon Jackson , Debra Price, Nicole Bush, Hakop Mekinian, Norman Hughes, Daniel Shindaryov, Mark Robertson , Jay Rosen, Kevin Connolly , Sid Page, Richard Altenbach, Kirstin Fife, Peter Kent, Natalie Leggett, Guillermo Romero , Armen Garabedian, Darius Campo, Michael Markman, Josefina Vergara, Michele Richards, Mario Diaz de Leon, Haim Shtrum (violin); Carolyn Riley, Rene Novog, Miriam Granat, Aaron Oltman, Matthew Funes, Karie Prescott, Marda Todd, Roland Kato, Janet Lakatos, Dave Walther, Piotr Jandula, Denyse Buffum, Dmitri Boviard (viola); Christina Soule, Vahe Hayrikyan, Chris Ermakoff, Dennis Karmazyn, Erika Duke-Kirkpatrick, Daniel Smith , Chris Ernacoff, Melissa "Missy" Hasin, Suzie Katayama, Larry Corbett, Stephen Erdody, Armen Ksadjikian, Dane Little, Daniel Smith, Andrew Duckles (cello); Steve Tavaglione (flute, alto flute, EWI); Rick Cox (piano); Michael Fisher (vibraphone, bass drum); Bruce Morgenthaler, Peter Doubrovsky, Donald Ferrone, Frances Liu Wu , Norman Ludwin, Sue Raney, Nico Abondolo, Nicolas Philippon, Ann Atkinson (bass instrument).
Audio Mixer: Tommy Vicari.
Recording information: Newman Scoring Stage, Twentieth Century Fox Studios.
Ensembles: The Ink Spots; The Ravens.
Unknown Contributor Role: Rick Cox.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Thomas Newman

Product Info:

  • UPC: 075597983753
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Soundtracks genre: