Joey Negro Remixed with Love (2-CD)

Remixed with Love (2-CD)
10% OFF
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  38WJF
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Z. Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Welcome To Our World [Funk In the Music Mix]
  • 2.Haven't You Heard [Extended Disco Mix]
  • 3.The Same Old Scene [Disco Scene Mix]
  • 4.Love Money [Dubwise Revision]
  • 5.Hot Shot [Sure Shot Mix]
  • 6.Tonight (I'm Alright) [Spirit of '79 Mix]
  • 7.Hit and Run [Dub Sensation]
  • 8.Tonight's the Night (Good Time) [Partytime Tonight Mix]
  • 9.May My Love Be With You (Tribute To Patrick Adams) - (featuring Donna McGhee)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Love To Dance [Extended Disco Mix]
  • 2.Cosmic Lust [7 Minutes of Jazz Funk Mix]
  • 3.Over and Over [Find a Friend Mix]
  • 4.Get On Up Get On Down [Revibe]
  • 5.I Should've Loved Ya [Should've Dubbed Ya Mix]
  • 6.Half a Minute [Sunburnt Mix]
  • 7.Always [Classic Mix]
  • 8.Freesia [Cookie Dough Mix]
  • 9.Down For the Third Time [Down For the 4th Time Edit]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Joey Negro

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5060162572390
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items