Tesla Gold (2-CD)

Gold (2-CD)
11% OFF
Rating 4.6
5 ratings
19 copies available
List Price: $9.95
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.84 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.11 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  GQHA
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Geffen Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Cummin' Atcha Live
  • Buy for $1.292.Ez Come Ez Go
  • Buy for $1.293.Modern Day Cowboy
  • Buy for $1.294.Gettin' Better
  • Buy for $0.995.Rock Me To the Top
  • Buy for $1.296.Little Suzi
  • Buy for $1.297.Hang Tough
  • Buy for $1.298.Heaven's Trail (No Way Out)
  • Buy for $0.999.Lazy Days, Crazy Nights
  • Buy for $1.2910.The Way It is
  • Buy for $1.2911.Love Song
  • Buy for $0.9912.Love In Vain
  • Buy for $0.9913.I Ain't Superstitious
  • Buy for $0.9914.Rock the Nation
  • Buy for $1.2915.Signs - (live)
  • Buy for $1.2916.Paradise - (live)
  • Buy for $0.9917.Children's Heritage
  • Buy for $0.9918.Cotton Fields

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.Edison's Medicine
  • Buy for $0.992.Call It What You Want
  • Buy for $1.293.Song & Emotion
  • Buy for $1.294.What You Give
  • Buy for $0.995.Mama's Fool
  • Buy for $0.996.Try So Hard
  • Buy for $0.997.A Lot To Lose
  • Buy for $0.998.The Ocean
  • Buy for $0.999.Last Action Hero
  • Buy for $0.9910.Steppin' Over
  • Buy for $0.9911.Into the Now
  • Buy for $0.9912.Heaven Nine Eleven
  • Buy for $0.9913.Caught In a Dream
  • Buy for $0.9914.Thank You

Product Description:

Tesla: Jeff Keith (vocals, tambourine); Frank Hannon (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin, harmonica, keyboards, background vocals); Tommy Skeoch (acoustic 12-string guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Dave Rude (electric guitar); Brian Wheat (piano, bass guitar, background vocals); Troy Luccketta (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Michael Rosen.
Audio Remasterer: Ellen Fitton.
Liner Note Author: Dave Thompson.
Tesla fans looking for something a little more fulfilling than 1995's Time's Makin Changes: The Best of Tesla or 2001's 12-track 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best of Tesla will find Geffen's two-disc 2008 Gold compilation to be an aptly titled career summary, especially considering the fact that it's the first anthology to include songs from 2004's Into the Now and 2005's all-covers release, Real to Reel. At 32 cuts, Gold is clearly aimed at listeners who have more than just a passing interest in the underrated California pop-metal outfit. Fans who have followed the group since its late-'80s heydays will find all of their favorites ("Modern Day Cowboy," "Little Suzi," "Heaven's Trail [No Way Out]," "Love Song," and "Signs"), along with a bevy of live tracks, covers, and deep album cuts that follow the group well into the 21st century. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Tesla

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 131,052
  • UPC: 602517580381
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items