George Strait 5 Classic Albums (5-CD)

5 Classic Albums (5-CD)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  38WCS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: MCA Nashville

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Fool Hearted Memory [From The Soldier]
  • 2.Honky Tonk Crazy
  • 3.The Only Thing I Have Left
  • 4.The Steal of the Night
  • 5.I Can't See Texas From Here
  • 6.Marina Del Rey
  • 7.Lover In Disguise
  • 8.Heartbroke
  • 9.Amarillo By Morning
  • 10.A Fire I Can't Put Out

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Does Fort Worth Ever Cross Your Mind
  • 2.Any Old Time
  • 3.I Need Someone Like Me
  • 4.You're Dancin' This Dance All Wrong
  • 5.Honky Tonk Saturday Night
  • 6.I Should Have Watched That First Step
  • 7.Love Comes From the Other Sidde of Town
  • 8.The Cowboy Rides Away
  • 9.What Did You Expect Me To Do
  • 10.The Fireman

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Someone Had To Teach You
  • 2.Heaven Must Be Wondering Where You Are
  • 3.I've Come To Expect It From You
  • 4.Lonesome Rodeo Cowboy
  • 5.When You're a Man On Your Own
  • 6.Drinking Champagne
  • 7.We're Supposed To Do That Now and Then
  • 8.She Loves Me (She Don't Love You)
  • 9.Love Without End, Amen
  • 10.Stranger In My Arms

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.She'll Leave You With a Smile
  • 2.Run
  • 3.Stars of the Water
  • 4.Living and Living Well
  • 5.The Real Thing
  • 6.Don't Tell Me You're Not In Love
  • 7.The Road Less Traveled
  • 8.The Middle of Nowhere
  • 9.Good Time Charley's
  • 10.My Life's Been Grand

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Famous Last Words of a Fool
  • 2.Baby Blue
  • 3.If You Ain't Lovin' (You Ain't Livin')
  • 4.Baby's Gotten Good At Goodbye
  • 5.What's Going On In Your World
  • 6.Ace In the Hole
  • 7.Love Without End, Amen
  • 8.I've Come To Expect It From You
  • 9.Easy Come, Easy Go
  • 10.I Cross My Heart
  • 11.All My Ex's Live In Texas
  • 12.You Look So Good In Love

Product Description:

Universal's 2012 budget-line box set 5 Classic Albums is a tidy, affordable way to pick up five of George Strait's greatest albums: Strait from the Heart, Does Fort Worth Ever Cross Your Mind, Livin' It Up, The Road Less Traveled, and If You Ain't Lovin' (You Ain't Livin'). These five were not released back to back; they date from throughout Strait's career, so this little box winds up as an effective demonstration of how consistent the singer has been throughout his career. And it offers plenty of bang for the buck. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for George Strait

Product Info

  • UPC: 602537579082
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)