Merle Haggard 5 Classic Albums (5-CD)

5 Classic Albums (5-CD)
Price: $22.48
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  38WD6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Capitol Nashville

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Swinging Doors
  • 2.If I Could Be Him
  • 3.The Longer You Wait
  • 4.I'll Look Over You
  • 5.I Can't Stand Me
  • 6.The Girl Turned Ripe
  • 7.The Bottle Let Me Down
  • 8.No More You And Me
  • 9.Someone Else You've Known
  • 10.High on a Hilltop
  • 11.This Town's Not Big Enough
  • 12.Shade Tree (Fix-It Man)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I'm A Lonesome Fugitive - Alternate Take
  • 2.All Of Me Belongs To You
  • 3.House Of Memories
  • 4.Life In Prison
  • 5.Whatever Happened To Me
  • 6.Drink Up And Be Somebody
  • 7.Someone Told My Story
  • 8.If You Want To Be My Woman
  • 9.Mary's Mine
  • 10.Skid Row
  • 11.My Rough And Rowdy Ways
  • 12.Mixed Up Mess Of A Heart

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Branded Man
  • 2.Loneliness Is Eating Me Alive
  • 3.Don't Get Married
  • 4.Somewhere Between
  • 5.You Don't Have Far To Go
  • 6.Gone Crazy
  • 7.I Threw Away The Rose
  • 8.My Hands Are Tied
  • 9.Some Of Us Never Learn
  • 10.Long Black Limousine
  • 11.Go Home
  • 12.I Made The Prison Band

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Mama Tried
  • 2.Green Green Grass Of Home
  • 3.Little Ole Wine Drinker Me
  • 4.In The Good Old Days (When Times Were Bad)
  • 5.I Could Have Gone Right
  • 6.I'll Always Know
  • 7.The Sunny Side Of My Life
  • 8.Teach Me To Forget
  • 9.Folsom Prison Blues
  • 10.Run 'Em Off
  • 11.You'll Never Love Me Now
  • 12.Too Many Bridges To Cross Over

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.I Take A Lot Of Pride In What I Am
  • 2.Who'll Buy The Wine
  • 3.The Day The Rains Came
  • 4.It Meant Goodbye To Me When You Said Hello To Him
  • 5.I Can't Hold Myself In Line
  • 6.I'm Bringin' Home Good News
  • 7.Keep Me From Cryin' Today
  • 8.I Just Want To Look At You One More Time
  • 9.Somewhere On Skid Row
  • 10.I'm Free
  • 11.California Blues (Blue Yodel #4)
  • 12.I Think We're Livin' In The Good Old Days

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Merle Haggard

Product Info

  • UPC: 602537577163
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)