Trace Adkins 5 Classic Albums (5-CD)

5 Classic Albums (5-CD)
List Price: $24.98
Your Price: $23.86
You Save: $1.12 (4% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (5 Discs)
Item:  38WCK
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Capitol Nashville

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Big Time
  • 2.Took Her to the Moon
  • 3.Snowball in El Paso
  • 4.See Jane Run
  • 5.Twenty-Four, Seven
  • 6.Hold You Now
  • 7.Nothin' But Taillights
  • 8.Lonely Won't Leave Me Alone
  • 9.Out of My Dreams
  • 10.Wayfaring Stranger

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.More
  • 2.I'm Gonna Love You Anyway
  • 3.She's Still There
  • 4.Someday
  • 5.Can I Want Your Love
  • 6.Don't Lie
  • 7.Working Man's Wage
  • 8.The Night He Can't Remember
  • 9.I Can Dig It
  • 10.Everything Takes Me Back
  • 11.All Hat, No Cattle
  • 12.Every Other Friday at Five

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Chrome
  • 2.Help Me Understand
  • 3.Once Upon a Fool Ago
  • 4.I'm Tryin'
  • 5.Thankful Man
  • 6.I'm Payin' for It Now
  • 7.And There Was You
  • 8.Come Home
  • 9.Scream
  • 10.I'm Goin' Back
  • 11.Give Me You
  • 12.Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Songs About Me
  • 2.Arlington
  • 3.Find Me a Preacher
  • 4.My Way Back
  • 5.I Wish It Was You
  • 6.Bring It On
  • 7.My Heaven
  • 8.Baby I'm Home
  • 9.Metropolis
  • 10.I Learned How to Love from You
  • 11.Honky Tonk Badonkadonk

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Dangerous Man
  • 2.Ladies Love Country Boys
  • 3.I Came Here to Live
  • 4.Swing
  • 5.Ain't No Woman Like You
  • 6.Southern Hallelujah
  • 7.I Wanna Feel Something
  • 8.High
  • 9.Fightin' Words
  • 10.The Stubborn One
  • 11.Ride
  • 12.Words Get in the Way
  • 13.Honky Tonk Badonkadonk

Product Description:

Part of Capitol/Universal Music's Classic Albums series, this box set from country great Trace Adkins includes the albums Big Time (1997), More... (1999), Chrome (2001), Songs About Me (2005), and Dangerous Man (2006) in their entireties. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Trace Adkins

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 43,458
  • UPC: 602537570874
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm