Il Volo Mas Que Amor [Deluxe Edition] (CD + DVD)

Mas Que Amor [Deluxe Edition] (CD + DVD)
91 ratings
Price: $14.39
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  38WCF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 25, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Universal Latino

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mas Que Amor
  • 2.Constantemente Mia
  • 3.L'ultima Volta
  • 4.Historia De Un Amor
  • 5.Bienvenido Nuestro Amor
  • 6.Asi feat. Eros Ramazotti
  • 7.Beautiful Day
  • 8.Luna Escondida
  • 9.Non Farmi Aspettare
  • 10.Il Canto feat. Placido Domingo
  • 11.Esplendida
  • 12.Nuestro Amor
  • 13.Constantemente Mia feat. Belinda
  • 14.El Triste

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Mas Que Amor
  • 2.Historia De Un Amor
  • 3.Beautiful Day
  • 4.Nuestro Amor
  • 5.Reloj
  • 6.El Mundo
  • 7.Constantemente Mia
  • 8.O Sole Mio
  • 9.El Triste

Product Description:

Audio Mixers: Cristi n Robles; Humberto Gatica.
Recording information: Air Studios, London, UK; Czech Television Studios, Prague, Czechoslovakia; Fonoprint Recording Studios, Bologna, Italy; Forum Music Village Studios, Roma, Italy; Isola, Milano, Italy; Lion Share Studio, Los Angeles, CA; Marfy Stent Studio, Gallarate, Italy; Studio 19, M‚xico City, M‚xico.
Photographer: Christian Lantry.
Arrangers: Chris Walden ; Jerome Leroy; Alterisio Paoletti; Luca Chiaravalli; Mark Portmann ; Paul Buckmaster; William Ross ; Randy Kerber.
Il Volo's second album, M s Que Amor -- featuring guest appearances by Placido Domingo and Eros Ramazzotti, and co-produced by Humberto Gatica and Tony Renis -- finds the teen trio again generating material that balances an opera and theater approach with an international pop appeal, all mixed and brought home by the group's beautiful vocals and soaring harmonies. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 91 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Il Volo

Product Info

  • UPC: 602537619092
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)