Patti Page Best Country Songs

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.9
7 ratings
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WBM 79222

CD Details

  • Released: November 24, 2008
  • Label: Warner Bros Mod Afw


  • 1.Tennessee Waltz
  • 2.Crazy Ole Moon
  • 3.Sing You Back To Me
  • 4.Money, Marbles & Chalk
  • 5.Home Sweet Oklahoma - (featuring Vince Gill)
  • 6.You Don't Know Me
  • 7.Mockin' Bird Hill
  • 8.Little Did She Know
  • 9.Except For Monday
  • 10.You Needed Me
  • 11.Family Love
  • 12.If I Had Only Known
  • 13.How Much Is That Doggie In The Window

Product Description:

Personnel: Ted Hewitt, Victoria Banks, Vince Gill (vocals); Mark Casstevens (acoustic guitar); Steve Gibson , Brent Mason (electric guitar); Sonny Garrish (steel guitar); John Barlow Jarvis (piano); Larry Paxton (bass instrument); Eddie Bayers (drums).
BEST COUNTRY SONGS features new recordings of some of Patti Page's most beloved country hits, including her signature song, "Tennessee Waltz," as well as some other favorites in the style. Highlights include a twangy new version of "How Much is That Doggie in the Window?" and a lovely version of Anne Murray's "You Needed Me."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Patti Page

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 116,998
  • UPC: 715187922228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.07/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item