The Classic Rock String Quartet The Genesis Chamber Suite: A Classic RockTribute To Genesis [CD]

The Genesis Chamber Suite: A Classic RockTribute
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  RXQ7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 5, 2004
  • Label: Classic Rock Legends


  • 1.Looking For Someone
  • 2.White Mountain
  • 3.Musical Box
  • 4.Supper's Ready
  • 5.Ripples
  • 6.Entangled
  • 7.Mad man moon
  • 8.Afterglow
  • 9.One for the vine
  • 10.Follow You, Follow Me
  • 11.The Lady Lies
  • 12.Please Don't Ask
  • 13.Los Endos

Product Description:

Tributee: Genesis .
Classic Rock String Quartet: Anna Kirkpatrick, Emma Parker (violin); Emma Owens (viola); Laura Anstee.
Personnel: Laura Anstee (cello).
Recording information: Livingstone Studios, Wood Green, London, England.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 823880016363
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)