Saxon Unplugged and Strung Up

Unplugged and Strung Up
SALE: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  UDRA 63971
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Udr


  • 1.Stallions of the Highway
  • 2.Crusader
  • 3.Battle Cry
  • 4.The Eagle Has Landed
  • 5.Red Star Falling
  • 6.Broken Heroes
  • 7.Call To Arms
  • 8.Militia Guard
  • 9.Forever Free
  • 10.Just Let Me Rock
  • 11.Frozen Rainbow
  • 12.Iron Wheels
  • 13.Requiem
  • 14.Coming Home

Product Description:

2013 release from the veteran British heavy Metal band. On Unplugged & Strung Up, the British legends produce a series of alternative takes on classic favorites to herald a worthy new entry to the Saxonian Institute of Metal. There is always feral beauty in a raging beast...and with Unplugged and Strung Up, Saxon's selection of unique, fresh and adventurous interpretations of material previously heard only with raw Heavy Metal thunder, the point is triumphantly underscored.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Saxon

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 75,910
  • UPC: 825646397112
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)