Jim Lauderdale Black Roses

Black Roses
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.08 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.90 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  38W9S
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Smith Music Group


  • Buy for $1.291.Throw My Bucket Down
  • Buy for $1.292.No Later Than Soon
  • Buy for $1.293.Ride On
  • Buy for $1.294.13 Clocks
  • Buy for $1.295.By The Horns
  • Buy for $1.296.When Jones Came Home
  • Buy for $1.297.Taking The Rap
  • Buy for $1.298.Madame Mary
  • Buy for $1.299.They Have A Saying
  • Buy for $1.2910.By The Yard
  • Buy for $1.2911.Tossing Pebbles At The Sky
  • Buy for $1.2912.Chase Me
  • Buy for $1.2913.Ebenezer
  • Buy for $1.2914.Black Roses

Product Description:

Personnel: Jim Lauderdale (vocals, acoustic guitar); Shannon McNally (vocals, acoustic guitar); Amy LaVere (vocals, upright bass); Dan Lavery, Susan Marshall (vocals); Luther Dickinson (guitar); Spooner Oldham (piano, Wurlitzer organ); Ian McClagan (piano); Cody Dickinson (drums).
Recording information: La Villa Maria, Los Angeles, CA; Sputnik Sound, Nashville, TN; Zebra Ranch Recording Studio, Independence, MS.
Photographer: Shelby Baldock.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Jim Lauderdale

Product Info

  • UPC: 662582717822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Country & Bluegrass genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)