The Dramatics Joy Ride

Joy Ride
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $17.99
Sale: $16.19
LABOR DAY SALE: $13.73 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.26 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  38W8R
on most orders of $35+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Soulmusic Records


  • 1.Finger Fever
  • 2.Richest Man Alive
  • 3.Stand Up and Move
  • 4.Sing and Dance Your Troubles Away
  • 5.I Get Carried Away
  • 6.Be My Girl
  • 7.After This Dance
  • 8.Say the Word
  • 9.I Can't Get Over You
  • 10.Sundown Is Coming (Hold Back the Night)
  • 11.Be My Girl (US ABC Single Edit)
  • 12.Sundown Is Coming (Hold Back the Night) (US ABC Single Edit)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for The Dramatics

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929080836
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)