Shelby Lynne Thanks

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EVSO 800

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Everso Records


  • 1.Call Me Up
  • 2.Forever More
  • 3.Road I'm On
  • 4.Thanks
  • 5.Walkin

Product Description:

2013 EP from the Pop/Americana singer/songwriter. Thanks features five brand new songs written and produced by the iconic artist, who won a Grammy award following the release of her breakthrough album, I Am Shelby Lynne, in 2000. ''As a musician, these songs are a way to express my love and gratitude to the universe and to all of the music appreciating souls out there for the friendship and fellowship that music brings us - all in the name of love and sharing,'' says Shelby. Lynne recorded Thanks at Everso Studio in Palm Desert, CA with co-producer Ben Peeler, who also played lap steel and guitars and contributed background vocals. In addition, the EP features the legendary Maxine Waters on piano and vocals, Michael Jerome on drums/percussion and Ed Maxwell on upright and electric bass, Wurlitzer, Moog and background vocals.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Shelby Lynne

Product Info:

  • UPC: 881034186751
  • Shipping Weight: 0.09/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item