Hip-Hop Party (3-CD)

by Various Artists
Hip-Hop Party (3-CD)
13% OFF
List Price: $10.98
Your Price: $9.58
You Save: $1.40 (13% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  BSP 48133
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: March 30, 2004
  • Label: BMG Special Product

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Rapper's Delight
  • 2.Walk This Way
  • 3.U Can't Touch This
  • 4.Jump
  • 5.Hip Hop Hooray
  • 6.Gonna Make You Sweat
  • 7.Here Comes the Hotstepper
  • 8.Pump up the Jam
  • 9.No Scrubs
  • 10.Whoomp! (There It Is)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Like to Move It
  • 2.This Is How We Do It
  • 3.Jump Around
  • 4.We Like to Party
  • 5.Rhythm Nation
  • 6.1,2,3,4 (Sumpin' New)
  • 7.C'Mon 'N Ride It (The Train)
  • 8.Flava in Ya Ear
  • 9.The Humpty Dance
  • 10.Informer

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Doo Wop (That Thing)
  • 2.Shoop
  • 3.Rico Suave
  • 4.I Wish
  • 5.I Like the Way (The Kissing Game)
  • 6.Back & Forth
  • 7.Dazzey Duks
  • 8.All Cried Out
  • 9.Wild Thing
  • 10.Who Let the Dogs Out?

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 54,221
  • UPC: 755174813320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.59/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm