Kids Dance Express Kid's Dance Express: Disco Party (2-CD)

Kid's Dance Express: Disco Party (2-CD)
15% OFF
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $6.78
You Save: $1.20 (15% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  BSP 48132
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 29, 2004
  • Label: BMG Special Product

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Grease
  • 2.Night Fever
  • 3.Boogie Fever
  • 4.Get up and Boogie (That's Right)
  • 5.I Love the Nightlife (Disco 'Round)
  • 6.Boogie Oogie Oogie
  • 7.Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe
  • 8.I Will Survive
  • 9.(Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty
  • 10.Last Dance

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.At the Hop
  • 2.La Bamba
  • 3.The Twist
  • 4.Hands up (Give Me Your Heart)
  • 5.Electric Slide
  • 6.YMCA
  • 7.Footloose
  • 8.Conga
  • 9.Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit of...)
  • 10.Macarena

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kids Dance Express

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 56,297
  • UPC: 755174813221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm