Kids Dance Express Kids' Dance Party (3-CD)

Kids' Dance Party (3-CD)
2 ratings
CYBER WEEK SALE: $8.74 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1.25 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  BSP 47577
on most orders of $25+
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: BMG Special Product

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Macarena
  • 2.Hands Up
  • 3.Electric Slide
  • 4.Hokey Pokey
  • 5.Boot Scootin' Boogie
  • 6.The Locomotion
  • 7.Achy Breaky Heart
  • 8.Rockin' Robin
  • 9.YMCA
  • 10.Walking on Sunshine

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Twist and Shout
  • 2.Monster Mash
  • 3.Shout
  • 4.At the Hop
  • 5.Willie and the Hand Jive
  • 6.Hanky Panky
  • 7.Jump (For My Love)
  • 8.Twistin' the Night Away
  • 9.Do You Love Me / Shout! Shout! (Knock Yourself Out)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.La Bamba
  • 2.Wooly Billy
  • 3.Crocodile Rock
  • 4.Shake Your Booty, (Shake, Shake, Shake)
  • 5.Celebration
  • 6.We Are Family
  • 7.Mony Mony
  • 8.Old Time Rock and Roll
  • 9.Mickey
  • 10.Hot, Hot, Hot

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Kids Dance Express

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 51,456
  • UPC: 755174757723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.39/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

Children's Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)