Expose Seasons Change

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.0
3 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BSP 45725
Amazon sells this CD for $11.45, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 48%

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: BMG Special Product


  • 1.Seasons Change
  • 2.Come Go With Me
  • 3.As Long as I Can Dream
  • 4.Let Me Down Easy
  • 5.Point of No Return - (original version)
  • 6.When I Looked at Him - (acoustic version)
  • 7.Exposed to Love
  • 8.I'll Say Goodbye For the Two of Us
  • 9.Face to Face
  • 10.December

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Expose

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 38,856
  • UPC: 755174572524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Dance genre: