Taylor Dayne Tell It to My Heart [BMG Special Products]

Tell It to My Heart [BMG Special Products]
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  BMGS 145651
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 1, 2000
  • Label: BMG Special Product


  • 1.Tell It to My Heart
  • 2.Love Will Lead You Back
  • 3.Heart of Stone
  • 4.With Every Beat of My Heart
  • 5.Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe
  • 6.Want Ads
  • 7.All I Ever Wanted
  • 8.Let's Spend the Night Together
  • 9.Dance With a Stranger
  • 10.You Can't Fight Fate

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Taylor Dayne

Product Info:

  • UPC: 755174565120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item