Rational Youth Live 1983 (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $16.99
Your Price: $15.29
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  ARFA 150

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Artoffact

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Nothing Left To Say
  • 2.Just A Sound In The Night
  • 3.I Want To See The Light
  • 4.Beware The Fly
  • 5.Ring The Bells
  • 6.Man In Grey
  • 7.Dancing On The Berlin Wall
  • 8.Holiday in Bangkok
  • 9.Saturdays In Silesia
  • 10.Pile Ou Face
  • 11.Latin Lovers
  • 12.Close To Nature

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Intro / Le meilleur des mondes
  • 2.Close To Nature
  • 3.Latin Lovers
  • 4.Just A Sound In The Night
  • 5.I Want To See The Light
  • 6.Beware The Fly
  • 7.Ring The Bells
  • 8.Before The Flood
  • 9.The Man In Grey
  • 10.Dancing On The Berlin Wall
  • 11.Saturdays In Silesia
  • 12.Nothing Left To Say
  • 13.In Your Eyes
  • 14.City Of Night
  • 15.Pile Ou Face

Product Description:

Rational Youth needs no introduction for fans of New Wave. In the mid-80s, bootleg tapes of Rational Youth's Winnipeg and Ottawa performances began circulating, and even found their way across the Atlantic where they were collector's items. Lost for many decades, the original recordings were recently discovered, and now Artoffact presents the definitive RY experience 30 years later on 2CD.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 679444003122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items