Lucero En Concierto (2-CD)

En Concierto (2-CD)
Price: $12.14
List Price: $13.49
You Save: $1.35 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  38W4D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Universal Latino

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.No Pudiste Amar Asi
  • 2.Te Deseo Lo Mejor
  • 3.Indispensable
  • 4.Electricidad
  • 5.Veleta
  • 6.Cuentame
  • 7.Si Nos Dejan
  • 8.Tu Carcel
  • 9.Aca Entre Nos
  • 10.Llorar

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.No Pudiste Amar Asi
  • 2.Indispensable
  • 3.Electricidad
  • 4.Veleta
  • 5.Cuentame
  • 6.Si Nos Dejan
  • 7.Tu Carcel
  • 8.Mi Ciudad
  • 9.Aca Entre Nos
  • 10.Llorar
  • 11.Menu Intro

Product Description:

Personnel: Diego Maroto (saxophone); Jos‚ Oviedo (trumpet); Enrique Sida (trombone); Carlos Gallegos Curiel (piano); Carlos Cabrera, Alberto Zapata, Carlos Zarate, Diana Ram¡rez, Ivette Orihuela Marquez, Azucena Ju rez, Blanca Landeros, Argelia Garc¡a, Ana Vanesa Zamora, Alba Maya, Viviana Moreno, Ursula Grunewald, Rosa Mar¡a Zamora, Roxana Rodr¡guez, Raymundo L¢pez, Patricia Zavala, Paris Rizo, Nora Elda Maldonado, Myriam Varela, Luis Ricardo Guzm n Casillas, Ma. Jose Moreno, Lupita Ort¡z, Lizandra Ramos, Keyla Osuna, Inny Iniesta, Gustavo Ord s, Giovanna Hern ndez, Gerardo Mart¡nez Tierra, Gabriela Gal n, Eva Arag¢n, Cristhian Ort¡z, Claudia Torres, Claudia Mu¤oz (dancer).
Recording information: El Auditorio Nacional (10/25/2012).
Directors: Rosalia Kawano Medina; Viviana Guzm n.
Editors: Aaron Snaiderman; Valeria Ort¡z; Ricardo Barreda; Ren‚ Vladimir Ort¡z.
Photographer: Adolfo P‚rez Butr¢n.
Recorded in October of 2012 at Mexico's Auditorio Nacional, Lucero delivers a concert comprising all of her hits with a full band that includes mariachi musicians. The show was captured with an eight-camera shoot for a DVD to accompany the album. Along with an exhaustive collection of her hits, the legendary performer also delivers three unreleased studio tracks, including her number one charting single "No Pudiste Amar As¡." All told, there are ten tracks tracks on the audio disc on which Lucero delivers her hits with the same passion as she did on her studio recordings. The concert film not only contains the complete show, but the video for "No Pudiste Amar As¡" and a behind-the-scenes documentary. For fans, this is an indispensable -- and reasonably priced -- package.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Lucero

Product Info

  • UPC: 602537596003
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)