Mabel Mercer Echoes of My Life

Echoes of My Life
19% OFF
Rating 3.8
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Sale Price: $14.38
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.95 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.03 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WRV5
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 7, 1999
  • Label: Audiophile


  • 1.By Myself
  • 2.When the World Was Young
  • 3.When in Rome
  • 4.Someone to Light Up My Life
  • 5.The Door Opened
  • 6.Dancing on the Ceiling
  • 7.Isn't It Always Like This?
  • 8.Fun to be Fooled
  • 9.Wait Till You See Her
  • 10.Christopher Robin
  • 11.The Harp-Weaver
  • 12.Grow Tall My Son
  • 13.Just in Time
  • 14.If There's Love Enough
  • 15.You Came a Long Way from St. Louis
  • 16.Why Did I Choose You?
  • 17.Falling In Love with Love
  • 18.Send in the Clowns
  • 19.Sweet Talk
  • 20.Try to Remember
  • 21.I'm All Smiles
  • 22.How Do You Say Auf Wiedersehen?
  • 23.I'll Be Around
  • 24.Echoes of My Life
  • 25.Be A Child
  • 26.Time Heals Everything
  • 27.Days Gone By

Product Description:

Personnel: Mabel Mercer (vocals); Loonis McGlohon (piano); Terry Lassiter (bass); Jim Lackey (drums).
Recorded in 1976 and 1981.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mabel Mercer

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 115,846
  • UPC: 762247216124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item