Greatest Country Music Collection Ever (3-CD)

by Various Artists
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  DRSC 5223
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: December 13, 2005
  • Label: Direct Source Label

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Walk the Line - Johnny Cash
  • 2.Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys - Willie Nelson
  • 3.Walkin' After Midnight - Patsy Cline
  • 4.Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line - Waylon Jennings (live)
  • 5.Okie from Muskogee - Merle Haggard
  • 6.Tender Years - George Jones
  • 7.Singing the Blues - Marty Robbins
  • 8.Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town - Kenny Rogers
  • 9.Hello Darlin' - Conway Twitty
  • 10.Lovesick Blues - Hank Williams (live)
  • 11.D-I-V-O-R-C-E - Tammy Wynette

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Take This Job and Shove It - Johnny Paycheck
  • 2.City Lights - Ray Price
  • 3.Behind Closed Doors - Charlie Rich
  • 4.Before the Next Teardrop Falls - Freddy Fender (live)
  • 5.King of the Road - Roger Miller
  • 6.Set 'Em Up Joe - Vern Gosdin
  • 7.Dixie Road - Lee Greenwood
  • 8.Golden Ring - George Jones / Tammy Wynette
  • 9.Ballad of a Teenage Queen - Johnny Cash

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Mama Tried - Merle Haggard
  • 2.She Thinks I Still Care - George Jones
  • 3.Heartbreak Hotel - Leon Russell / Willie Nelson
  • 4.Touch the Hand - Conway Twitty
  • 5.Your Cheatin' Heart - Hank Williams
  • 6.Wasted Days and Wasted Nights - Freddy Fender (live)
  • 7.Crazy Arms - Ray Price & the Cherokee Cowboys
  • 8.Mama Sang a Song - Bill Anderson
  • 9.Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain - Willie Nelson
  • 10.There Ain't No Good Chain Gang - Johnny Cash / Waylon Jennings

Product Description:

A bold title can only be proven by looking at the number of superstars on this collection and the 26 #1 HITS included! At the core of great Country music in great songs... and this collection proves that great songs are timeless.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 779836522320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items