Andre Kostelanetz Music of George Gershwin

Music of George Gershwin
1 rating
16 copies available
SALE: $9.73
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $5.24 (35% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 5886
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Kostelanetz enjoyed great popular success bridging the gap between Classical and Pop music. In this collection he gives the big orchestral treatment to "The Man I Love", "I Got Rhythm", plus many others by the man many consider America's greatest composer - George Gershwin.


  • 1.Fascinatin' Rhythm
  • 2.Mine
  • 3.Man I Love
  • 4.Embraceable You / Soon
  • 5.I Got Rhythm
  • 6.Bess, Oh Where's My Bess
  • 7.'S Wonderful
  • 8.Maybe
  • 9.Someone To Watch Over Me / Oh, Lady Be Good
  • 10.Embraceable You
  • 11.Strike Up The Band

Product Description:

Classical meets pop as Andre & His Orchestra perform Fascinatin' Rhythm; Strike Up the Band; The Man I Love , and more of Gershwin's best-loved songs.
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Andre Kostelanetz

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 39,619
  • UPC: 090431588628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)