Phil Fearon & Galaxy Ain't Nothing But a Party: The 12" Anthology (2-CD)

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  CHYP 29434380
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Cherry Pop

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Head Over Heels [Extended Version]
  • 2.Dancing Tight [Dance Mix]
  • 3.Wait Until Tonight (My Love) [Dance Mix]
  • 4.What Do I Do? [Dance Version]
  • 5.Everybody's Laughing [12" Version]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Ain't Nothing But a House Party [Fun' Kim-Mel Mix]
  • 2.Nothing is Too Good For You [Extended Version]
  • 3.You Still Got My Love
  • 4.What Do I Do? [Carnival Mix]
  • 5.Everybody's Laughing [Sangria Mix]
  • 6.Sharing Love [Extended Version]
  • 7.Dancing Tight
  • 8.Wait Until Tonight (My Love) [Dub Mix]
  • 9.You Don't Need a Reason [M&M Dub]
  • 10.I Can Prove It
  • 11.Ain't Nothing But a House Party [A Cappella]

RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929434387
  • International Shipping: 2 items