David Essex The Secret Tour: Live

The Secret Tour: Live
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.54 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $2.45 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  38VQV
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Wienerworld


  • 1.City Lights
  • 2.On & On
  • 3.Dangerous
  • 4.Picture This Sky
  • 5.Stardust
  • 6.Imperial Wizard
  • 7.If I Could
  • 8.Lamplight
  • 9.Heart Beats Like A Drum
  • 10.Out of the Blue
  • 11.Pretty Thing
  • 12.Gonna Make You A Star
  • 13.Hold Me Close
  • 14.Silver Dream Machine
  • 15.Rock On
  • 16.Here We All Are Together
  • 17.It's Gonna Be Alright

Product Description:

David Essex performs a string of hits, including Stardust, Silver Dream Machine and Imperial Wizard as well as his two UK chart-topping singles Gonna Make You A Star and Hold Me Close. Features the 1973 smash single Rock On which was a #3 hit in the UK ch

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for David Essex

Product Info

  • UPC: 5018755507113
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)