The Codona Trilogy (3-CD Box Set)

The Codona Trilogy (3-CD Box Set)
3 ratings
Price: $30.58
List Price: $33.98
You Save: $3.40 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  CG78
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: ECM Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Like That of Sky
  • Buy for $1.292.Codona
  • Buy for $1.293.Colemanwonder: Race Face / Sortie / Sir Duke
  • 4.Mumakata
  • 5.New Light

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Que Faser
  • Buy for $1.292.Godumaduma
  • 3.Malinye
  • Buy for $1.294.Drip-Dry
  • Buy for $1.295.Walking on Eggs
  • 6.Again and Again, Again

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Goshakabuchi
  • 2.Hey Da Ba Doom
  • Buy for $1.293.Travel by Night
  • Buy for $1.294.Lullaby
  • Buy for $1.295.Trayra Boia
  • Buy for $1.296.Clicky Clacky
  • 7.Inner Organs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 602517674202
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)