Yes Symphonic Live (2-CD)

Symphonic Live (2-CD)
13 ratings
Only 4 copies left
Sale: $17.08
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.50 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $4.48 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  CG6F
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Eagle Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Overture
  • 2.Close To The Edge
  • Buy for $1.293.Long Distance Runaround
  • Buy for $0.994.Don't Go
  • 5.In The Presence Of
  • 6.The Gates Of Delirium
  • Buy for $1.297.Steve Howe Guitar Solo: Lute Concerto In D Major, 2nd Movement / Mood For A Day

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Starship Trooper
  • Buy for $1.292.Magnification
  • 3.And You And I
  • 4.Ritual
  • Buy for $1.295.I've Seen All Good People
  • Buy for $1.296.Owner Of A Lonely Heart
  • Buy for $1.297.Roundabout

Product Description:

Yes: Jon Anderson (vocals); Chris Squire (bass guitar, background vocals); Alan White (drums, percussion); Steve Howe (background vocals).
Additional personnel: Tom Brislin (keyboards).
One of the most recognized and inspirational bands in the history of rock music, Yes has always been on the creative cutting edge. Since the 1960s, Yes has been cracking molds left and right, always staying ahead of (and beyond) the musical trends. In 2001, the band went on the road in support of the album MAGNIFICATION, and the two-CD SYMPHONIC LIVE captures one of those performances. Accompanied by the European Festival Orchestra conducted by Wilhelm Keitel, Yes awes audiences with their meticulous virtuosity and inventive new arrangements of several classic cuts.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Yes

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 103,514
  • UPC: 826992015224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)