Frank Chacksfield Immortal Classics by Chacksfield / Highlights from Immortal Lullabies

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $25.98
Your Price: $23.38
You Save: $2.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DUTN 4384

CD Details

  • Released: November 10, 2008
  • Label: Dutton Vocalion Uk


  • 1.Clair De Lune
  • 2.Minuet In G
  • 3.The Swan
  • 4.Salut D'Amour
  • 5.Waltz Of The Flowers
  • 6.Liebestraum No. 3 In A Flat Major
  • 7.Melody In F
  • 8.Morning Song
  • 9.Humoresque
  • 10.Air On The G String
  • 11.Valse D'Ete
  • 12.Sweet And Low
  • 13.Sleep, My Baby, Sleep
  • 14.Eriskay Love Lilt, An
  • 15.Mighty Lak' A Rose
  • 16.Slumber Song
  • 17.Too-Ra-Loo-Ra-Loo-Ral (That's An Irish Lullaby)
  • 18.Lorelei
  • 19.Golden Slumbers
  • 20.Viennese Lullaby
  • 21.Brahms' Lullaby

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Michael J. Dutton.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Frank Chacksfield

Product Info:

  • UPC: 765387438425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item