Killer Country B-Sides
by Various Artists

Killer Country B-Sides
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  CG2S
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 27, 2007
  • Label: Time Life Records


  • 1.Roly-Poly - Bob Wills and His Texas Playboys
  • 2.Drivin' Nails in My Coffin - Ernest Tubb
  • 3.Texarkana Baby - Eddy Arnold
  • 4.Lost Highway - Hank Williams
  • 5.Sugarfoot Rag - Hank Garland / Red Foley
  • 6.I Love You a Thousand Ways - Lefty Frizzell
  • 7.(Now and Then, There's) A Fool Such as I - Hank Snow
  • 8.I'm Walking the Dog - Webb Pierce
  • 9.Mystery Train - Elvis Presley
  • 10.Cash on the Barrel Head - The Louvin Brothers
  • 11.Big River - Johnny Cash
  • 12.I Can't Stop Lovin' You - Don Gibson
  • 13.Sometimes You Just Can't Win - George Jones
  • 14.Night Life - Ray Price
  • 15.Together Again - Buck Owens
  • 16.Silver Wings - Merle Haggard
  • 17.Me and Paul - Willie Nelson
  • 18.Bob Wills Is Still the King - Waylon Jennings

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Charles McCardell.
Recording information: 1947-1971.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 70,727
  • UPC: 610583191325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Country & Bluegrass genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)