Karaoke Bluegrass Karaoke

Bluegrass Karaoke
10% OFF
16 copies available
List Price: $10.98
Your Price: $9.88
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  OPMC 2202
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 12, 2005
  • Label: Open Mike Records


  • 1.Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
  • 2.Man of Constant Sorrow
  • 3.Sitting on Top of the World
  • 4.Wabash Cannonball
  • 5.Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  • 6.Wildwood Flower
  • 7.Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
  • 8.John Henry
  • 9.Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
  • 10.Man of Constant Sorrow
  • 11.Sitting on Top of the World
  • 12.Wabash Cannonball
  • 13.Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  • 14.Wildwood Flower
  • 15.Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
  • 16.John Henry

Product Description:

Personnel: Randy Kohrs (vocals, dobro); Lona Heid (vocals); Paul Yandell (guitar, autoharp); Tim Crouch (guitar, mandolin, fiddle); Larry Richardson (banjo).
Recording information: Sidekick Studios, Nashville, TN.
Arranger: Mark Thornton.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Karaoke

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 114,989
  • UPC: 027297220225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item