Rex Smith Everlasting Love

Everlasting Love
25% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Sale Price: $12.58
BLACK FRIDAY SALE: $10.51 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.47 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WSA3
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

Black Friday

CD Details

  • Released: March 17, 2009
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.Love Will Always Make You Cry
  • 2.Still Thinking Of You
  • 3.Everlasting Love
  • 4.Rock Me Slowly
  • 5.What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
  • 6.Remember The Love Songs
  • 7.Don't Go Believin'
  • 8.Oh Girl

Product Description:

Personnel: Rex Smith (vocals); Rachel Sweet (vocals); David Spinozza, Eric Bazilian, Jeff Layton, Sid McGinnis (guitar); Greg Scott, Lou Marini (saxophone); Ralph Schuckett (keyboards); Ed Walsh, Peter Wood (synthesizer); Richard Crooks (drums); Ellison Chase, Eric Troyer, Ullanda McCullough, Krystal Davis, Mark Berger, Maeretha Stewart, Rory Dodd (background vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rex Smith

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 97,932
  • UPC: 664140749429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: