Dido Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RCA 377713
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.Here with Me
  • 2.Thank You
  • 3.Hunter
  • 4.White Flag
  • 5.Life for Rent
  • 6.Don't Leave Home
  • 7.Sand in My Shoes
  • 8.Don't Believe in Love
  • 9.Quiet Times
  • 10.Grafton Street
  • 11.Everything to Lose
  • 12.Let Us Move On - (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
  • 13.No Freedom
  • 14.End of Night
  • 15.One Step Too Far [Radio Edit]
  • 16.Stan
  • 17.If I Rise
  • 18.NYC

Product Description:

2013 collection from one of the world's best-selling female recording artists of all time. This compilation features a brand new track entitled "NYC" produced by Greg Kurstin, plus 17 hits including "Thank You," "White Flag," "Life For Rent," Eminem's "Stan," Faithless' "One Step Too Far" and the Oscar-nominated "If I Rise" written with A.R. Rahman for the film 127 Hours. Earlier this year, Dido released Girl Who Got Away, her 4th studio album. Dido's first two albums No Angel (1999), Life for Rent (2003) were followed by her critically-acclaimed Safe Trip Home (2008). Her total album sales now surpass the 30 million mark.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dido

Product Info:

  • UPC: 888837771320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

RCA Labels:

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: