Barbra Streisand Back to Brooklyn (Live)

Back to Brooklyn (Live)
38 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.53 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $2.45 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  38SXK
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.I Remember Barbra #1
  • 2.As If We Never Said Goodbye
  • 3.Nice 'n' Easy / That Face
  • 4.The Way He Makes Me Feel
  • 5.Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
  • 6.Didn't We
  • 7.Marvin Hamlisch Intro
  • 8.The Way We Were / Through the Eyes of Love
  • 9.Jule Styne Intro
  • 10.Being Good Isn't Good Enough
  • 11.Rose's Turn / Some People / Don't Rain on My Parade
  • 12.I Remember Barbra #2
  • 13.You're the Top
  • 14.What'll I Do / My Funny Valentine
  • 15.Lost Inside of You
  • 16.Evergreen (Love Theme from A Star Is Born)
  • 17.Jason Gould Intro
  • 18.How Deep Is the Ocean - (featuring Jason Gould)
  • 19.People
  • 20.Here's to Life Intro
  • 21.Here's to Life
  • 22.Make Our Garden Grow
  • 23.Some Other Time Intro
  • 24.Some Other Time

Product Description:

2013 live album from the Pop icon and entertainment superstar. Back To Brooklyn features nine songs that Barbra has never performed on stage before and includes special guests Il Volo, Jason Gould and Chris Botti. ''I have so many strong memories of growing up in Brooklyn. The apartments I lived in... the stoops I sat on... the lobby with its beautiful echo, where I first discovered I had a good voice. I'm proud of where I come from. Brooklyn people are down to earth. When we meet, there's an instant bond. I could be in Shanghai and if I bumped into someone from Brooklyn, we could speak in a shorthand that is completely unique. I eventually left Brooklyn to pursue my dreams, but Brooklyn never left me. In a very real sense, being born and raised there made me who I am today You can go home again.'' -Barbra

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 38 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Barbra Streisand

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,453
  • UPC: 888430019522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)