The Jazz Crusaders Freedom Sound / Lookin' Ahead

Freedom Sound / Lookin' Ahead
12% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $14.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.22 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.77 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  38HR3
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: American Jazz Classics


  • 1.The Geek
  • 2.M.J.S. Funk
  • 3.That's It
  • 4.Freedom Sound
  • 5.Theme From Exodus
  • 6.Coon
  • 7.Song of India
  • 8.Big Hunk of Funk
  • 9.Tonight
  • 10.507 Neyland
  • 11.Till All Ends
  • 12.Tortoise and the Hare
  • 13.In a Dream
  • 14.Sinnin' Sam
  • 15.The Young Rabbits
  • 16.M.J.S. Funk [Alternate Take]

Product Description:

Personnel: Wilton Felder (tenor saxophone); Wayne Henderson (trombone); Joe Sample (piano); Stix Hooper (drums).
Liner Note Author: Joseph Jesk.
Recording information: Los Angeles (1961).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Jazz Crusaders

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436542013949
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item