by Various Artists

1 rating
Only 4 copies left
Sale: $3.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $3.18 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $6.80 (68% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZZZLM 70060
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Synergy Ent


  • Buy for $0.991.Dream On
  • Buy for $0.992.Train Kept a Rollin'
  • Buy for $0.993.Sweet Emotion
  • Buy for $0.994.Walk This Way
  • Buy for $0.995.Janie's Got a Gun
  • Buy for $0.996.Avant Garden
  • Buy for $0.997.Back Saddle
  • Buy for $0.998.Big Ten Inch Record
  • Buy for $0.999.Pink
  • Buy for $0.9910.Uncle Salty
  • Buy for $0.9911.Jaded
  • Buy for $0.9912.No More No More

Product Description:

Various Artists: Andrea Zonn (vocals, fiddle); Darrin Vincent (vocals); Fred Newell, Bill Hullett (acoustic guitar); David Spicher, Charlie Chadwick (bass guitar); Vic Jordan, Tommy White.
Personnel: Monty Lane Allen, Margie Cates, Gus Gaches (vocals); Bill Hullett, John H. Morton (guitar); Tommy White (dobro); Vic Jordan (banjo); Hoot Hester, Tammy Rogers (mandolin, fiddle); Fred Newell (mandolin); Jim Hoke (harmonica, Jew's harp); Bob Mater (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Tom T. Hall.
Liner Note Author: Donald Marrow.
Recording information: Disk Eyes Productions, Bellevue, WA; Sony; Tree International Studios, Nashville, TN.
Arrangers: Donald Marrow; Kevin Madill.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,328
  • UPC: 874757006024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs Product Series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)