Elvis Presley - 8 Movie Collection (Jailhouse Rock / Viva Las Vegas / It Happened At The World's Fair / Kissin' Cousins / Girl Happy / Live A Little, Love A Little / Elvis: That's The Way It Is /This Is Elvis) (10-DVD)

Starring: Elvis Presley
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Movie on IMDb
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $54.98
Your Price: $49.48
You Save: $5.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WHV 117437D

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 10
  • Rated: Unrated
  • Run Time: 16 hours, 57 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Warner Home Video
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Note: All new featurettes on Jailhouse Rock and Viva Las Vegas
    • Long-missing songs returned to Kissin' Cousins and Girl Happy
    • Plus a dozen never-before-seen outtake song and nonmusical sequences form Elvis: That's the Way It Is
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English, French
    • Subtitles - English, French, Korean, Spanish, Thai, Indonesian

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Eight films starring the king of rock & roll, Elvis Presley, are featured on this collection. The titles included are: JAILHOUSE ROCK; VIVA LAS VEGAS; IT HAPPENED AT THE WORLD'S FAIR; KISSIN' COUSINS; GIRL HAPPY; LIVE A LITTLE, LOVE A LITTLE; ELVIS: THAT'S THE WAY IT IS; and THIS IS ELVIS. Please see individual titles for synopsis information.

Plot Keywords:

Crime | Elvis Presley | Las Vegas, Nevada | Love | Prison | Rags To Riches | Romance

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 117,640
  • UPC: 085391142003
  • Shipping Weight: 1.70/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 10 items