Bill Anderson Po Folks

Po Folks
Price: $5.39
List Price: $5.99
You Save: $0.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  38RHC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Play 24-7


  • 1.Take Me
  • 2.Empty Room
  • 3.No Song To Sing
  • 4.That's What It's Like To Be Lonesome
  • 5.The Thrill Of My Life
  • 6.Ninety-Nine
  • 7.Back Where I Started From
  • 8.It's Not The End Of Everything
  • 9.Dead Or Alive
  • 10.No Mans Land
  • 11.The Tip Of My Fingers
  • 12.Walk Out Backwards
  • 13.The Best Of Strangers
  • 14.Flowing Waters And Shifting Sands
  • 15.Goodbye Cruel World
  • 16.Po Folks
  • 17.As Long As I Live
  • 18.Worried Man Blues
  • 19.City Lights
  • 20.Columbus Stockade Blues
  • 21.Mama Sang A Song
  • 22.Wedding Bells
  • 23.Yonder Comes A Sucker
  • 24.Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  • 25.On And On And On
  • 26.Down Came The Rain
  • 27.Get A Little Dirt On Your Hands

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bill Anderson

Product Info

  • UPC: 5051503112313
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)