Bill Pursell Our Winter Love - A Golden Classics Edition

Our Winter Love - A Golden Classics Edition
23 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 5850
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Pianist Bill Pursell used his background in Classical Music to develop his own distinctive Pop stylings. This collection of instrumental hits includes his 1963 Top Ten hit, "Our Winter Love", which was later made into a hit all over again by The Lettermen.


  • 1.Our Winter Love
  • 2.There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
  • 3.Four Walls
  • 4.A Wound Time Can't Erase
  • 5.Born To Lose
  • 6.Loved
  • 7.Stranger
  • 8.I Walk The Line
  • 9.Love Can't Wait
  • 10.Bye Bye Love
  • 11.I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  • 12.Dark Alley
  • 13.Farewell To Adra (Bonus Track)
  • 14.Pride (Bonus Track)
  • 15.Autumn Magic (Bonus Track)
  • 16.Theme From Captain Newman (Blue Grotto), The (Bonus Track)
  • 17.Crying (Bonus Track)

Product Description:

Personnel: Bill Pursell (piano).
Liner Note Author: Mark Marymont.
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 23 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Bill Pursell

Product Info

  • UPC: 090431585023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)