Lloyd Price Talking About Love: The Ultimate Albums Collection 1960

Talking About Love: The Ultimate Albums
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $10.01 (63% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZTJA 27228
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 29, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • 1.Ain't Nobody's Business
  • 2.Please Send Me Someone to Love
  • 3.Kidney Stew
  • 4.I Cover the Waterfront
  • 5.Talk to Me
  • 6.I've Got the Blues and the Blues Got Me
  • 7.Just to Hold Your Hand
  • 8.Sittin' Here and Rockin'
  • 9.I Don't Need Nobody
  • 10.Feeling Lowdown
  • 11.I'm a Lonely Man
  • 12.Down For the Count
  • 13.What is This Thing Called Love?
  • 14.Blue Skies
  • 15.Because of You
  • 16.Undecided
  • 17.Let's Fall In Love
  • 18.Don't Blame Me
  • 19.In a Shanty In Old Shanty Town
  • 20.Mean To Me
  • 21.Don't Take Your Love From Me
  • 22.Jeepers Creepers
  • 23.Little Volcano
  • 24.Five Foot Two
  • 25.Wish Your Picture Was You
  • 26.Talking About Love
  • 27.What Do You Do To My Heart
  • 28.Why?
  • 29.Oh Oh Oh
  • 30.A Foggy Day

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Lloyd Price

Product Info

  • UPC: 604988027228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)