The Dorsey Brothers Fabulous Dorseys In Hi-Fi

Fabulous Dorseys In Hi-Fi
5 ratings
SALE: $10.98
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $3.99 (27% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 5849
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Columbia CL-1190 (1958)

Description by

Trombonist and bandleader Tommy Dorsey was the premier ballad player of the Swing era. He and his brother Jimmy (also a bandleader who played alto sax and clarinet) collectively had nearly three hundred songs hit the charts from the late '20s to the '40s.


  • 1.Nevada
  • 2.Yesterdays
  • 3.It Started All Over Again
  • 4.I Dream Of You
  • 5.This Love Of Mine
  • 6.Rain
  • 7.We've Crosses The Wildest River
  • 8.Peace Pipe
  • 9.How Far Is It To Jordan
  • 10.This Is What Gabriel Said
  • 11.Judgement Is Coming
  • 12.Do Do Do
  • 13.I Should Care
  • 14.Moonlight In Vermont
  • 15.There Are Such Things
  • 16.Autumn In New York
  • 17.Melancholy Serenade
  • 18.Flagler Drive
  • 19.Skirts And Sweaters
  • 20.Do It Yourself
  • 21.Where Is That Rock
  • 22.Heaven Help Us
  • 23.Sterophonic

Product Description:

Tommy Dorsey & His Orchestra includes: Tommy Dorsey, Jimmy Dorsey.
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Series:
Get Email Alerts for The Dorsey Brothers

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 37,296
  • UPC: 090431584927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Jazz Instrument: Big Band Music Categories:

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)