David Lee Roth Greatest Hits [Deluxe Edition] (CD + DVD)

Greatest Hits [Deluxe Edition] (CD + DVD)
10% OFF
List Price: $25.98
Your Price: $23.38
You Save: $2.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  38KCR
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Friday Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.California Girls
  • 2.Just a Gigolo
  • 3.Easy Street
  • 4.Coconut Grove
  • 5.Just Like Paradise
  • 6.A Little Luck
  • 7.I'm Easy
  • 8.Tobacco Road
  • 9.Goin' Crazy
  • 10.Yankee Rose
  • 11.A Lil' Ain't Enough
  • 12.Sensible Shoes
  • 13.Hey You Never Know
  • 14.Hot Dog and a Shake
  • 15.Land's Edge
  • 16.No Big Ting

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Just a Gigolo [DVD]
  • 2.California Girls [DVD]
  • 3.Yankee Rose [DVD]
  • 4.Goin' Crazy [DVD]
  • 5.Sensible Shoes [DVD]
  • 6.A 'Lil Ain't Enough [DVD]
  • 7.The Nightlife [DVD]
  • 8.Goin' Crazy [Espanol] [DVD]
  • 9.Tell the Truth [DVD]

Product Description:

Photographer: Mark Rojas.
At 16 cuts, this Greatest Hits collection from the inimitable David Lee Roth is four short of 1998's Best, but with the exception of fan favorite "Ladies' Nite in Buffalo?," all of Diamond Dave's best post-Van Halen hits are accounted for. Sequenced by the man himself and newly remastered, Roth's best material (originals like "Yankee Rose," "Goin' Crazy," and "Just Like Paradise," and signature covers of "California Girls" and "Just a Gigolo/I Ain't Got Nobody" [once again, "That's Life" fails to make an appearance]) pales in comparison to his work with Eddie, Alex, and Michael, but it hardly matters because much like their creator, they're a big, dumb, megaton of fun. [Greatest Hits is also available in an expanded edition that includes a bonus DVD]. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for David Lee Roth

Product Info:

  • UPC: 829421729419
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)