Sybersound Party Tyme Karaoke: Guy Country Party Pack (4-CD)

Party Tyme Karaoke: Guy Country Party Pack (4-CD)
Price: $35.98
List Price: $39.98
You Save: $4 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  KWFE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: October 30, 2007
  • Label: Sybersound Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Beer in Mexico
  • 2.Watching You
  • 3.Ladies Love Country Boys
  • 4.Good Directions
  • 5.Would You Go With Me
  • 6.Stand
  • 7.High Maintenance Woman
  • 8.I Loved Her First

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.As Good as I Once Was
  • 2.Bless the Broken Road
  • 3.Honky Tonk Badonkadonk
  • 4.Making Memories of Us
  • 5.Your Man
  • 6.Must Be Doin' Somethin' Right
  • 7.Something to Be Proud Of
  • 8.What Hurts the Most

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Save a Horse, Ride a Cowboy
  • 2.Live Like You Were Dying
  • 3.I Love This Bar
  • 4.It's Five O' Clock Somewhere
  • 5.Days Go By
  • 6.When the Sun Goes Down
  • 7.19 Somethin'
  • 8.Beer For My Horses

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Amazed
  • 2.Two Pina Coladas
  • 3.Where I Come From
  • 4.How Do You Like Me Now
  • 5.Ain't Nothing 'Bout You
  • 6.Good Morning Beautiful
  • 7.I Like It, I Love It
  • 8.Yes

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sybersound

Product Info

  • UPC: 610017442221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.40/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)