King Crimson USA (40th Anniversary) (CD + DVD)

USA (40th Anniversary) (CD + DVD)
69 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $26.09
List Price: $28.99
You Save: $2.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  38HKG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Discipline


  • 1.Walk On.. No Pussyfooting
  • 2.Larks Tongues In Aspic: Part II
  • 3.Lament
  • 4.Exiles
  • 5.Asbury Park
  • 6.Easy Money
  • 7.Fracture
  • 8.Starless
  • 9.21st Century Schizoid Man

Product Description:

Digitally remastered and expanded two disc (CD + DVD) edition of this 1975 live album from the Prog Rock legends. USA was recorded towards the end of King Crimson s final US tour of the '70s in June 1974. It was issued as an epitaph for the band in Spring 1975 as a single album. Its critical reputation grew immeasurably in the intervening years to the point where a review of the 21st Century Guide to King Crimson boxed set in 2004 identified the album as the point '...where Fripp maps out the guitar blueprint for the entire post-punk movement.' DVD: Hi-Res stereo versions of the three different album mixes: expanded 30th anniversary edition, Ronan Chris Murphy mix and previously unreleased Robert Fripp/David Singleton mix. Uniquely, of the releases in this series, USA is presented in Hi-Resolution stereo only not 5.1 Surround. Robert Fripp: Guitar and Mellotron / David Cross: Violin and Keyboards /John Wetton: Bass and Voice / Bill Bruford: Percussives.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 69 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for King Crimson

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 102,797
  • UPC: 633367401229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)